612-877-7400
info@sbwschool.org

Classroom Teachers

Pre-K: Ms. Moore
mmoore@sbwschool.org
Google Voice Number: (708) 634-6726

Kindergarten:   Ms. Aziz
jaziz@sbwschool.org

Kindergarten: Ms. Simmons
ksimmons@sbwschool.org

First Grade: Ms. Bender
jbender@sbwschool.org

Second Grade: Ms. Chalbi
kchalbi@sbwschool.org

Second Grade: Ms. Feser
kfeser@sbwschool.org

Third Grade: Ms. Hubbard
ahubbard@sbwschool.org

Third Grade: Mr. Greiling
jgreiling@sbwschool.org

Fourth Grade: Ms. Rodriguez
jrodriguez@sbwschool.org

Fourth/Fifth Grade: Mr. Trow
ctrow@sbwschool.org

Fifth Grade: Ms. Japuntich
kjapuntich@sbwschool.org

Middle School:

Science/ 6th Grade Advisory: Ms. Fish
Hfish@sbswschool.org
Google Voice Number: (612)567-3024

ELA/ 7th Grade Advisory:  Ms. Athey
cathey@sbwschool.org

Math/7th Advisory: Mr. Bahnaman
dbahnaman@sbwschool.org

Social Studies/8th Advisory: Mr. Pierce