612-877-7400
info@sbwschool.org

Teacher Schedules

Below are Grade Level Suggested Schedules for Distance Learning.  Please note that these are suggested schedules for students.  There are some times that students are required to be online and we ask that students are online during those times.  Please check with your child’s teacher for specifics on the required times.

Pre-K: Ms. Moore
mmoore@sbwschool.org
Google Voice Number: (708) 634-6726
Suggested Daily Schedule

Kindergarten:   Ms. Aziz
jaziz@sbwschool.org
Suggested Daily Schedule

First Grade: Ms. Chalbi
kchalbi@sbwschool.org
Suggested Daily Schedule

First Grade: Ms Bender
jbender@sbwschool.org
Suggested Daily Schedule

Second/Third Grade: Ms Feser
kfeser@sbwschool.org
Suggested Daily Schedule

Second Grade: Ms. Simmons
ksimmons@sbwschool.org
Suggested Daily Schedule

Third Grade: Ms. Hubbard
ahubbard@sbwschool.org
Suggested Daily Schedule

Fourth Grade: Ms Japuntich
kjapuntich@sbwschool.org
Suggested Daily Schedule

Fourth/Fifth: Mr. Sinda
rsinda@sbwschool.org
Suggested Daily Schedule

Fourth/Fifth: Mr. Trow
ctrow@sbwschool.org
Suggested Daily Schedule

Middle School:
Science/ 6A Advisory: Ms. Fish
Hfish@sbswschool.org
Google Voice Number: (612)567-3024

ELA/ 6B Advisory:  Ms Forness
Lforness@sbwschool.org

Social Studies/7th Advisory: Mr. Pierce
Rpierce@sbwschool.org
Google Voice Number: (651)504-4426

Life Skills/ 8th Advisory: Ms Bray
Abray@sbwschool.org

6th Grade Math: Ms. Davis
pdavis@sbwschool.org

7th and 8th Grade Math:  Mr. Peterson
jpeterson@sbwschool.org

Suggested Daily Schedule for Middle School