612-877-7400
info@sbwschool.org

Board List

The Board of Directors oversees the mission of the school and determines policy. The board is responsible for oversight of the school’s accountability plan and meeting the requirements of the charter sponsor and state law.

Stanley Brown, Chair (5/17-5/19)
stanley_brown@hopkins.k12.mn.us

JoAnn Knutson (5/15-5/18)
Joannknutson@hotmail.com

Keisha Feser (3/17-5/19)
Kfeser@sbwschool.org

Laura Sands (5/17-5/20)
lsands@meagher.com

Mathew Schumacher, Treasurer (5/15-5/18)
Mschumacher@sdkcpa.com

School Director

Barbara Novy
bnovy@sbwschool.org

To contact SWS teachers and staff call 612-877-7400 during the school day.

To download the Bylaws for Stonebridge World School click here

 

Stonebridge World School student outside of school