612-877-7400
info@sbwschool.org

Staff Directory

Pre-K Through 5th Grade Teachers:

Pre-K: Ms. Moore
mmoore@sbwschool.org
Google Voice Number: (708) 634-6726
Voicemail: 612-877-7407

Kindergarten:   Ms. Aziz
jaziz@sbwschool.org
Voicemail: 612-877-7408

Kindergarten: Ms. Simmons
ksimmons@sbwschool.org
Voicemail: 612-877-7405

First Grade: Ms. Bender
jbender@sbwschool.org
Voicemail: 612-877-7429

Second Grade: Mr. Dimapelis
fdimapelis@sbwschool.org
Voicemail: 612-877-7406

Second Grade: Ms. Feser
kfeser@sbwschool.org
Voicemail: 612-877-7420

Third Grade: Ms. Hubbard
ahubbard@sbwschool.org
Voicemail: 612-877-7411

Third Grade: Mr. Greiling
jgreiling@sbwschool.org
Voicemail: 612-877-7410

Fourth Grade: Ms. Rodriguez
jrodriguez@sbwschool.org
Voicemail: 612-877-7415

Fourth/Fifth Grade: Mr. Trow
ctrow@sbwschool.org
Voicemail: 612-877-7431

Fifth Grade: Ms. Japuntich
kjapuntich@sbwschool.org
Voicemail: 612-877-7430

Middle School Teachers:

Science/ 6th Grade Advisory: Ms. Fish
Hfish@sbswschool.org
Google Voice Number: (612)567-3024
Voicemail: 612-877-7436

ELA/ 7th Grade Advisory:  Ms. Athey
cathey@sbwschool.org
Voicemail: 612-877-7422

Math/7th Advisory: Mr. Bahnaman
dbahnaman@sbwschool.org
Voicemail: 612-877-7431

Social Studies/8th Advisory: Mr. Pierce

Specialists:

Art: Ms. Ladwig
kladwig@sbwschool.org
Voicemail: 612-877-7417

Physical Education: Mr. Hickman
bhickman@sbwschool.org
Voicemail: 612-877-7439

Technology: Mr. Kampa
tkampa@sbwschool.org
Voicemail: 612-877-7440

Life Skills: Ashley Bray
abray@sbwschool.org
Voicemail: 612-877-7412

Special Education:

Special Education Coordinator:  Mr. Henderson
shenderson@sbwschool.org

Special Education Teacher: Rachel Brown
rbrown@sbwschool.org
Voicemail: 612-877-7426

Special Education Teacher: Bridgette Collins
bcollins@sbwschool.org
Voicemail: 612-877-7416

Special Education Teacher: Lynnea Forness
lforness@sbwschool.org
Voicemail: 612-877-7425

ELL:

ELL: Karen Braye
kbraye@sbwschool.org
Voicemail: 612-877-7419

Paraprofessionals:

Pre-K: Maria Sauer
msauer@sbwschool.org

Kindergarten: Leslie Zimmerman
lzimmerman@sbwschool.org

Kindergarten: Sharicka Robinson
srobinson@sbwschool.org

First Grade: Kevin Turner
kturner@sbwschool.org

Second Grade: Sharon Tapani
stapani@sbwschool.org

Second Grade: Mary Perpich
mperpich@sbwschool.org

Third Grade: Amber Carlson
acarlson@sbwschool.org

Third Grade: Lionel Silas
lsilas@sbwschool.org

Fourth Grade: Michael Lark
mlark@sbwschool.org

Fourth/Fifth Grade: Gerald Burrell
gburrell@sbwschool.org

Fifth Grade: LaTosha Mite
lmite@sbwschool.org

Sixth Grade: Anahi Lopez
alopez@sbwschool.org

Seventh Grade: Micah Miles
mmilies@sbwschool.org

Seventh Grade: Barry Murphy
bmurphy@sbwschool.org

Eighth Grade: Ashley Bray
abray@sbwschool.org

Front Office Staff:

Office Manager: Viri Segura
vsegura@sbwschool.org

Office Assistant: Robert Cuadro
rcuadro@sbwschool.org

Student Support Staff:

Student Dean: Jeffrey Williams
jwilliams@sbwschool.org

Student Support Coordinator: Andrea Betts
abetts@sbwschool.org

City Connects Coordinator: Ashley Yaritz
ayaritz@sbwschool.org

Social Worker: Kestrel Feiner-Homer
kfeiner-homer@sbwschool.org

Other Staff:

Executive Director: Barbara Novy
bnovy@sbwschool.org

Academic Director: Heather Newman
hnewman@sbwschool.org

Enrollment and Outreach Specialist: Garren Turner
gturner@sbwschool.org

Finance Specialist: Karla Story
kstory@sbwschool.org

Instructional Coach: Jeffrey Peterson
jpeterson@sbworldschool.org

Custodian: Tom Abresch
tabresch@sbwschool.org