612-877-7400
info@sbwschool.org

Staff Directory

Pre-K Through 5th Grade Teachers:

Pre-K: Ms. Moore
mmoore@sbwschool.org
Google Voice Number: (708) 634-6726
Voicemail: 612-877-7407

Kindergarten:   Ms. Aziz
jaziz@sbwschool.org
Voicemail: 612-877-7408

Kindergarten: Ms. Simmons
ksimmons@sbwschool.org
Voicemail: 612-877-7405

First Grade: Ms. Bender
jbender@sbwschool.org
Voicemail: 612-877-7429

First Grade: Mr. Dimapelis
fdimapelis@sbwschool.org
Voicemail: 612-877-7420

Second Grade: Ms. Feser
kfeser@sbwschool.org
Voicemail: 612-877-7406

Second/Third Grade: Ms. Hubbard
ahubbard@sbwschool.org
Voicemail: 612-877-7411

Third Grade: Ms. Collins
bcollins@sbwschool.org
Voicemail: 612-877-7410

Fourth Grade: Ms. Calengor
pcalengor@sbwschool.org
Voicemail: 612-877-7415

Fourth Grade: Mr. Trow
ctrow@sbwschool.org
Voicemail: 612-877-7441

Fifth Grade: Ms. Japuntich
kjapuntich@sbwschool.org
Voicemail: 612-877-7430

Fifth Grade: Ms. Mohamed
nmohamed@sbwschool.org
Voicemail: 612-877-7400

Middle School Teachers:

Math/ 6th Grade Advisory: Mr. Connerton
mconnerton@sbwschool.org
Voicemail: 612-877-7431

ELA/ 6th Grade Advisory: Ms. Johnson
cjohnson@sbwschool.org
Voicemail: 612-877-7422

Science/ 7th Grade Advisory:  Mr. Broussard
jbroussard@sbwschool.org
Voicemail: 612-877-7436

Social Studies/8th Advisory: Mr. Pierce (click the link for more info on Mr. Pierce)

Specialists:

Art: Ms. Betsill
ibetsill@sbwschool.org
Voicemail: 612-877-7417

Physical Education: Mr. Hickman
bhickman@sbwschool.org
Voicemail: 612-877-7439

Technology: Mr. Kampa
tkampa@sbwschool.org
Voicemail: 612-877-7440
Stonebridge World School Technology Website

Reading Corps Tutors Minnesota Reading Corps - Service Year:

Minnesota Reading Corps has been a key partner in our efforts to ensure all students are reading well by third grade. Data from the NORC study confirms that their strong early learning supports and interventions get great results for kids, and set them on a path for continued academic success.     

Tutors:  Madeline Ellis and Maria Sanchez
Voicemail: 612-877-7432

Special Education:

Special Education Coordinator:  Mr. Henderson
shenderson@sbwschool.org

Special Education Teacher: Pati Davis
pdavis@sbwschool.org
Voicemail: 612-877-7426

Special Education Teacher: Lynnea Forness
lforness@sbwschool.org
Voicemail: 612-877-7425

Reading Specialist Teacher:

Reading Specialist Teacher: Karen Braye
kbraye@sbwschool.org
Voicemail: 612-877-7419

ELL:

ELL: Ms. Whitwam
dwhitwam@sbwschool.org
Voicemail: 612-877-7400

Paraprofessionals:

Pre-K: Maria Sauer
msauer@sbwschool.org

Kindergarten: Leslie Zimmerman
lzimmerman@sbwschool.org

Kindergarten: Sharicka Robinson
srobinson@sbwschool.org

First Grade: Kevin Turner
kturner@sbwschool.org

First Grade: Robert Cuadro
rcuadro@sbwschool.org

Second/Third Grade: Shawtra Esaw
sesaw@sbwschool.org

Third Grade: Rachel Westby
rwestby@sbwschool.org

Fourth Grade: Johnnesha Houston
jhouston@sbwschool.org

Middle School Math: Michael Lark
mlark@sbwschool.org

Middle School Science: Lamont Fondern
lfondern@sbwschool.org

Middle School ELA: Sarah Garcia
sgarcia@sbwschool.org

 

Front Office Staff:

Office Manager: Kara Richard
krichard@sbwschool.org

Office Assistant: Alberto Martinez
amartinez@SBWSchool.org

Student and Family Support Staff:

Student Dean: Jeffrey Williams
jwilliams@sbwschool.org

Student Support Coordinator: Andrea Betts
abetts@sbwschool.org

City Connects Coordinator: Hilary Kelly
hkelly@sbwschool.org

Social Worker: Kestrel Feiner-Homer
kfeiner-homer@sbwschool.org

Support and Outreach Coordinator: LaTosha Mite
lmite@sbwschool.org

Other Staff:

Executive Director: Barbara Novy
bnovy@sbwschool.org

Associate Director: Heather Newman
hnewman@sbwschool.org

Finance Specialist: Karla E. Ramírez
kramirez@sbwschool.org

Instructional Coach: Jeffrey Peterson
jpeterson@sbworldschool.org

Custodian: Tom Abresch
tabresch@sbwschool.org