612-877-7400
info@sbwschool.org

Staff Directory

Pre-K Through 5th Grade Teachers:

Pre-K: Marissa Moore
mmoore@sbwschool.org
Google Voice Number: (708) 634-6726
Voicemail: 612-877-7407

Kindergarten:  Maria Sauer
msauer@sbwschool.org
Voicemail: 612-877-7405

Kindergarten: Bridgette Collins
bcollins@sbwschool.org
Voicemail: 612-877-7408

First Grade: Joanna Bender
jbender@sbwschool.org
Voicemail: 612-877-7429

First Grade: Francis Dimapelis
fdimapelis@sbwschool.org
Voicemail: 612-877-7420

Second Grade: Janice Aziz
jaziz@sbwschool.org
Voicemail: 612-877-7410

Second/Third Grade: Keisha Feser
kfeser@sbwschool.org
Voicemail: 612-877-7406

Third Grade: Abigail Hubbard
ahubbard@sbwschool.org
Voicemail: 612-877-7411

Fourth Grade: Kiel Hutchins
khutchins@sbwschool.org
Voicemail: 612-877-7441

Fourth/Fifth Grade: Kim Japuntich
kjapuntich@sbwschool.org
Voicemail: 612-877-7430

Fifth Grade: Nora Mohamed
nmohamed@sbwschool.org
Voicemail: 612-877-7415

Middle School Teachers:

Science/ 6th Grade Advisory: Jeffrey Peterson
jpeterson@sbwschool.org
Voicemail: 612-877-7436

Math/ 6th Grade Advisory: Michael Lark
mlark@sbwschool.org
Voicemail: 612-877-7431

Social Studies/ 7th Grade Advisory: Sam Sundermeyer
ssundermeyer@sbwschool.org
Voicemail: 612-877-7427

ELA/ 8th Grade Advisory: Chloe Johnson
cjohnson@sbwschool.org
Voicemail: 612-877-7412


Specialists:

Art: Isabel Betsill
ibetsill@sbwschool.org
Voicemail: 612-877-7417

Physical Education: Brian Ness
bness@sbwschool.org
Voicemail: 612-877-7439

Music: Sarah Biser
sbiser@sbwschool.org
Voicemail: 612-877-7434


Reading Corps Tutors
Minnesota Reading Corps - Service Year:

Minnesota Reading Corps has been a key partner in our efforts to ensure all students are reading well by third grade. Data from the NORC study confirms that their strong early learning supports and interventions get great results for kids, and set them on a path for continued academic success.     

Tutors:  Coming Soon


Special Education:

Special Education Coordinator:  Steve Henderson
shenderson@sbwschool.org

Special Education Teacher: Jess Theroux
jtheroux@sbwschool.org

Special Education Teacher: Lynnea Forness
lforness@sbwschool.org

 

Reading Coach:

Reading Coach: Karen Braye
kbraye@sbwschool.org


ESL:

ESL: Deena Whitwam
dwhitwam@sbwschool.org
Voicemail: 612-877-7437


Paraprofessionals:

Pre-K: Champaigne Hale
chale@sbwschool.org

Kindergarten: Rachel Westby
rwestby@sbwschool.org

Kindergarten: Sharicka Robinson
srobinson@sbwschool.org

First Grade: Leslie Zimmerman
lzimmerman@sbwschool.org

First Grade: Savannah Smith
smith@sbwschool.org

Second Grade: Zack Greenberg
zgreenberg@sbwschool.org

Second/Third Grade: Kelby Brandanger
kbrandanger@sbwschool.org

Third Grade: Stephen Kennedy
skennedy@sbwschool.org

Fourth Grade: Shawntra Esaw
sesaw@sbwschool.org

Fourth/Fifth Grade: Lakshmi Raghubir
lraghubir@sbwschool.org

Fifth Grade: Ciara McGriff
cmcgriff@sbwschool.org

 

Middle School Science/ Sixth Grade Advisory: Erashay Jones
ejones@sbwschool.org

Middle School Math/ Sixth Grade Advisory: Kiran Raghubir
kraghubir@sbwschool.org

Middle School Social Studies/ Seventh Grade Advisory: Manzi Bagurusi
mbagurusi@sbwschool.org

Middle School ELA/ Eighth Grade Advisory: Katie Shanor
kshanor@sbwschool.org

Front Office Staff:

Office Manager: Ebony Owens
eowens@sbwschool.org
Direct Line: 612-877-7400

Office Assistant: Alberto Martinez
amartinez@SBWSchool.org
Direct Line: 612-877-7400

Student and Family Support Staff:

Student Support Coordinator: Andrea Betts
abetts@sbwschool.org

Scholar Success Coach: Gerald Burrell
gburrell@sbwschool.org

City Connects Coordinator: Hilary Kelly
hkelly@sbwschool.org

Outreach and Enrollment Coordinator: Kara Richard
krichard@sbwschool.org

Social Worker: Deanna Ginter
dginter@sbwschool.org

Social Worker: Angela Lobe
alobe@sbwschool.org

Other Staff:

Executive Director: Barbara Novy
bnovy@sbwschool.org

Associate Director: Heather Newman
hnewman@sbwschool.org

Finance and HR Specialist: Karla Ramírez
kramirez@sbwschool.org

Instructional Coach: Jeffrey Peterson
jpeterson@sbworldschool.org

Custodian/Maintenance: Tom Abresch
tabresch@sbwschool.org

Kitchen Staff: Tara Olesen
tolesen@sbwschool.org