612-877-7400
info@sbwschool.org

Board List

The Board of Directors oversees the mission of the school and determines policy. The board is responsible for oversight of the school’s accountability plan and meeting the requirements of the charter sponsor and state law.

Stanley Brown, Chair (5/22-5/24)
Board Member: 2007-2024
sbrown@sbwschool.org

JoAnn Knutson (5/21-5/24)
Board Member: 2009-2024
jknutson@sbwschool.org

Keisha Feser (5/20-5/23)
Board Member: 2017-2023
Kfeser@sbwschool.org

Karen Braye (5/21-5/23)
Board Member 2020-2023
kbraye@sbwschool.org

David Kloskin, Treasurer (5/22-5/25)
Board Member: 2019-2025
dkloskin@sbwschool.org

Christy Jackson (5/22-5/23)
Board Member: 2022-2023

 

School Director
Barbara Novy
bnovy@sbwschool.org

To contact SWS teachers and staff call 612-877-7400 during the school day.

To download the Bylaws for Stonebridge World School click here

 

Stonebridge World School student outside of school
<br />
<b>Warning</b>:  Trying to access array offset on value of type bool in <b>/var/www/html/wp-content/themes/stonebridge/page-subpage.php</b> on line <b>39</b><br />